Profitez des soldes sur une sélection d'articles dès 2,00€! Profitez des soldes sur une sélection d'articles dès 2,00€!

Oriza

Heliotrope 1886 Scented Soap

15,00 €
visa master google pay paypal
"A product of L. Legrand's Oriza Perfumery and which we cannot recommend too highly, are the extra soaps, so fine that one can without fear make use of them for the face, a precious thing, for in winter, with the fires of coals, the complexion is apt to become dull, and if care is taken to use only the velvety and colorless Oriza soap, the complexion remains fresh and pure." L'Art et la Mode n°1 of 1890

Héliotrope (1886) : A symbol of piety, tirelessly turning towards the sun and its creator, Heliotrope reveals surprising accords of almond and iris...

Top notes: Orange blossom, Heliotrope and Violet leaves.

Heart notes: Almond, Heliotrope, Iris & Mimosa.

Base notes: Musk, Heliotrope, Rice powder, Benzoin and Tonka bean.

About Oriza L. Legrand :

In 1720, under the reign of Louis XV, Fargeon Aîné, Perfumer and Distiller of the King and his Court, (nicknamed in Europe "The Perfumed Court"), gave birth to the House of Oriza.
The House of Oriza L. Legrand is the official and patented supplier of the greatest foreign Courts (Russia, Italy, England), supplies the French Court until Napoleon III and presents its creations at the World Fairs in the world (Paris, Vienna, Philadelphia, Chicago).
Numerous awards encourage the excellence and superior quality of the compositions of the House of Oriza L. Legrand.
Proud of its glorious past and anxious to contribute to the revival of the creations that have made its reputation for four centuries on all continents, Oriza L. Legrand offers fragrances recreated from their original formulas and the House's archives.
The demanding resurgence of the House of Oriza L. Legrand has been carried out with the help of French craftsmen and family businesses, respecting the tradition of the Master Perfumers and the noblest raw materials.
We invite you to enter the history of the prestigious House of Oriza L. Legrand...

Vegetable soap, 125 grams, made in Marseille

Oriza

Savon parfumé Héliotrope 1886

15,00 €
visa master google pay paypal
"Un produit de la Parfumerie Oriza de L. Legrand et que nous ne saurions trop recommander, ce sont les savons extra, tellement fins qu'on peut sans crainte en faire usage pour la figure, chose précieuse, car en hiver, avec les feux de charbons, le teint est susceptible de se ternir et si l'on a soin de ne se servir que du savon Oriza velouté et incolore, le teint reste frais et pur." L'Art et la Mode n°1 de 1890
 
Héliotrope (1886):
Symbole de piété, se tournant inlassablement vers le soleil et son créateur, l’Héliotrope dévoile de surprenants accords d’amande et d’iris…
Notes de tête : Fleur d'oranger, Héliotrope et Feuilles de Violette.
Notes de cœur: Amande, Héliotrope, Iris & Mimosa.
Notes de fond : Musc, Héliotrope, Poudre de riz, Benjoin et Fève Tonka.

A propos d'Oriza L. Legrand:
C’est en 1720, sous le règne de Louis XV, que Fargeon Aîné, Parfumeur et Distillateur du Roi et de sa Cour, (surnommée en Europe "La Cour Parfumée"), donne naissance à la Maison Oriza.
La Maison Oriza L. Legrand est le fournisseur attitré et breveté des plus grandes Cours étrangères (Russie, Italie, Angleterre), fournit la Cour de France jusqu'à Napoléon III et présente ses créations lors des Expositions Universelles dans le monde (Paris, Vienne, Philadelphie, Chicago).
De nombreuses récompenses viennent encourager l’excellence et la qualité supérieure des compositions de la Maison Oriza L. Legrand.
Fière de son passé glorieux et soucieuse de contribuer à la renaissance des créations qui ont fait sa renommée depuis quatre siècles sur tous les continents, Oriza L. Legrand propose des fragrances recréées à partir de leurs formules originelles et des archives de la Maison.
La résurgence exigeante de la Maison Oriza L. Legrand s'est effectuée avec le concours d'artisans français et d'entreprises familiales, dans le respect de la tradition des Maîtres Parfumeurs et des matières premières les plus nobles.
Nous vous invitons à entrer dans l'histoire de la prestigieuse Maison Oriza L. Legrand...

Caractéristiques:
Savon végétal, 125 grammes, fabriqué à Marseille