bangle-up

Lumi Tangerine Ring

60,00 €
visa master google pay paypal

As luminous as it is delicate, the Lumi ring will seduce you with its enamel fragments. The clean and timeless design of this ring adapts to all hands thanks to its semi-open and adjustable shape. Minimalist and modern, the Lumi ring will add a touch of sparkle to any outfit. To complete your set, also opt for the Lumi earrings and the Lumi ring .


  • Ring 0.4 cm wide in enamel and dipped in a gold bath
  • Semi-open and adjustable shape, no need to know your finger size
  • Ring that can be tightened or loosened by light pressure on the ends
  • Ring finger circumference: 1.7 cm
About bangle-up:

Danielle and Kevin created bangle up in 2014. After working for 15 years to develop the Princesse Tam Tam brand, Danielle has desires elsewhere and wants to embark on an entrepreneurial and creative project.

This is how she decides to team up with the son of one of the creators of the lingerie brand, Kevin, while running a jewelry store. Both want more than anything to develop a brand of character, original, recognizable and with a strong DNA.

Bracelets with a refined design, subtle colors and exclusive prints. Much more than a brand, bangle-up is a real family, a happy family business as Danielle likes to say!

Located a stone's throw from the Canal Saint Martin, at the end of a small courtyard, the bangle-up workshop exudes good humor, just like its jewels, real lucky charms.

bangle-up

Bague Lumi Tangerine

60,00 €
visa master google pay paypal

Aussi lumineuse que délicate, la bague Lumi saura vous séduire par ses fragments en émail. Le design épuré et intemporel de cet anneau s’adapte à toutes les mains grâce à sa forme semi-ouverte et ajustable. Minimaliste et moderne, la bague Lumi apportera la touche d’éclat à toutes vos tenues. Pour compléter votre parure, optez également pour les boucles d’oreilles Lumi et le jonc Lumi.


  • Bague de 0,4 cm de largeur en émail et trempée dans un bain d’or
  • Forme semi-ouverte et ajustable, nul besoin de connaître sa taille de doigt
  • Bague que l'on peut resserrer ou desserrer par une légère pression sur les extrémités
  • Tour de doigt de la bague : 1,7 cm
A propos de bangle-up:

Danielle et Kevin créent bangle up en 2014. Après avoir œuvré pendant 15 ans au développement de la marque Princesse Tam Tam, Danielle a des envies d’ailleurs et désire se lancer dans un projet entrepreneurial et créatif.

C’est ainsi qu’elle décide de s’associer avec le fils de l’une des créatrices de la marque de lingerie, Kevin, à l’époque gérant d’une boutique de bijoux. Tous deux souhaitent plus que tout développer une marque de caractère, originale, reconnaissable et à l’ADN fort.

Des bracelets au design épuré, aux couleurs subtiles et aux imprimés exclusifs. Bien plus qu’une marque, bangle-up c’est une vraie famille, une happy family business comme aime à dire Danielle !

Situé à deux pas du canal Saint Martin, au fond d’une petite cour, l’atelier de bangle-up respire la bonne humeur, à l’image de ses bijoux, véritables petits porte-bonheurs.