Image Republic

Poster 86 Favre Page Turner

45,00 €
visa master google pay paypal
Elegant page turner with a split profile, for the cover of the New Yorker summer drama issue, published on June 6, 1996, and designed by French artist Malika Favre. Minimalism and sophistication. Under a large black hat, the reader calls out with her soft gaze emerging from the shadows, the reader of the magazine. Malika Favre has lived in London for 15 years, she has worked for Vogue, Vanity Fair, Gucci…
The 30x40 cm prints are presented under masterpieces. The dimensions indicated include the creation as well as the master key.
French manufacturing

IMAGE REPUBLIC likes different, strong, communicating images ... those that mark an era, a moment, those that make you think, smile or remember ... Image Republic loves ... the icons of pop culture, iconic personalities, cult objects and brands, creative advertising, iconic TV series, emotional moments, certain claims ...
"There's a little bit of all of this in the images that make up our collections, which better than words, speak to our passion and define the spirit of Image Republic."
THE NEW YORKER

Founded in 1925, The New Yorker is a cosmopolitan and urban magazine. It delivers weekly analysis and commentary on US and international politics, and discusses business, science and technology. The New Yorker also devotes an important place to popular culture, the arts, poetry and fiction. He has stood out since his inception for his cartoons and humoristic drawings. The New Yorker publishes the best authors of its time and has received numerous accolades for its lively commentary, quality of writing and thoroughness of its reporters. Expected every week, his covers are famous around the world. They are a true trademark of the magazine and dedicate artists of all nationalities.

Image Republic

Affiche 86 Favre Page Turner

45,00 €
visa master google pay paypal
Tourneuse de page élégante au profil dédoublé, pour la couverture du numéro de fictions d’été du New Yorker paru le 6 juin 1996, et dessinée par la française Malika Favre. Minimalisme et sophistication. Sous un grand chapeau noir, la lectrice interpelle de son doux regard sortant de l’ombre, le lecteur du magazine. Malika Favre vit à Londres depuis 15 ans, elle a travaillé pour Vogue, Vanity Fair, Gucci…
Les tirages 30x40 cm sont présentés sous passes-partout. Les dimensions indiquées comprennent la création ainsi que le passe partout. 
Fabrication française

IMAGE REPUBLIC aime les images différentes, fortes, communicantes ... celles qui marquent une époque, un instant, celles qui font réfléchir, sourire ou se souvenir... Image Republic adore ... les icônes de la pop culture, les personnalités emblématiques, les objets et marques cultes, la publicité créative, les séries TV iconiques, les moments d’émotion, certaines revendications ... 
"Il y a un peu de tout cela dans les images qui composent nos collections, qui mieux que des mots, témoignent de notre passion et définissent l’esprit Image Republic."
THE NEW YORKER

Fondé en 1925, The New Yorker est un magazine cosmopolite et urbain. Il délivre chaque semaine des analyses et des commentaires sur la politique américaine et internationale, et traite du monde des affaires, des sciences et des technologies. The New Yorker consacre également une place importante à la culture populaire, aux arts, à la poésie et à la fiction. Il se démarque depuis sa création pour ses caricatures et ses dessins d’humour. The New Yorker publie les meilleurs auteurs de son temps et a reçu de nombreuses récompenses pour la vivacité de ses commentaires, la qualité d’écriture et la rigueur de ses journalistes. Attendues chaque semaine, ses couvertures sont célèbres à travers le monde. Elles sont une véritable marque de fabrique du magazine et consacrent des artistes de toutes nationalités.